614-397-8230 (call or text)

HIIT FIT


This class is taught by:

Shelly Breehl

Shelly Breehl is a TRX Certified Instructor who started TRX classes at PAI and quickly became obsessed with this amazing workout! Look forward to a challenging class from this very high energy trainer! She loves anything fitness related and rarely turns down a workout.
 
When not at the gym, she is usually spending time with her family and friends, and probably carpooling her 4 kids around the city.
High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) is known for boosting your metabolism while burning tons of calories in a short period of time. You don’t need to spend hours training to become stronger and leaner. HIIT trains your body in a 3D platform. Train in all 3 planes of motion building strength with dynamic TRX movement patterns coupled with various modalities such as resistance bands, medicine balls and kettle bells. This will leave your body taxed, resulting in long lasting fat burning while having a blast!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Jul 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Aug 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Sat Aug 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Aug 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text