614-397-8230 (call or text)

Spinning


This class is taught by:

Adrienne Eckels

Adrienne decided to became a Certified Mad Dogg Spin instructor in 2013 after being a cycling student for almost 4 years.  Adrienne fell in love with the combination of speed, endurance and strength cycling classes offered and wanted to share her passion for the sport with others.

Her main goal during every session is to motivate her students to step outside their "comfort zone" to discover their true athletic potential. The best part about being an instructor is seeing her clients fulfill their health goals.

Adrienne was born and raised in Ohio. Where her love of athletics started at a very young age. She earned her varsity letter at Pickerington High school in basketball and track. She went on to run track on a collegian level at Ashland University, finishing her bachelors degree at The Ohio State University in 2002 (Go Bucks). Currently, when Adrienne is not motivating her spin students, she is spending lots of time with family and friends.
Move in this intense cardiovascular workout using stationary cycles. Instructors use music and verbal cues to simulate cycling on roads and trails. While it is a super-intense workout, it can easily be modified for anyone, even beginners. And you will love the music!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Oct 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Nov 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Nov 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Nov 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Nov 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Dec 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Dec 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Dec 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Mon Dec 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Adrienne Eckels
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK US A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text