614-397-8230 (call or text)

TRX®/KB


This class is taught by:

Ulrike Rosser

Ulrike is a certified TRX instructor who began her TRX experience at PAI. As a bonafide “exercise nut,” she has had experience participating in many forms of fitness, from pilates, running, softball, yoga, and more. As part of her graduate studies in theatre, she became fascinated with movement, and assisted in teaching yoga classes designed for performers. She continues to be fascinated with all forms of movement, and enjoys watching TRX stdents learn to use their bodies (and mind) in new and challenging ways.
 
In her spare time, she is mom of a ballerina, a dedicated OCR enthusiast, and practices yoga, hiking, mountain biking, and crossfit for as many hours of the day as she can.
Mix the dynamic TRX class with kettlebells. Kettlebells are a tried and true tool for stripping fat and building strength. This class will focus primarily on building solid foundations with basic movements including squats, dead lifts, swings, and presses. We also play with Primal Move and other body weight work similar to some fundamental yoga poses, medicine balls, and plyometric conditioning. Expect the class to shift gears every few exercises between heart racing aerobic work and slow strength movements where you catch your breath while learning tension techniques and other strength skills.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Oct 30 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Nov 06 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Nov 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Nov 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Dec 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Dec 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Dec 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Dec 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Jan 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Jan 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Jan 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Jan 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Feb 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Feb 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Mon Feb 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text