614-397-8230 (call or text)

Slow Burn


This class is taught by:

Holly Booth

Holly is a recent graduate of PAI’s 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training Program! Her journey with yoga started 8 years ago when she was forced to slow down due to injuries. These injuries eventually led to chronic pain. Through a dedicated practice, Holly started to discover the benefits of “Breath with Movement.” Even though there were days she would show up on her mat being physically limited, she found the breath and motivation to be very healing. She truly attributes yoga, especially the breath, with helping her accept her body for what it is and appreciates her body for what it can do vs. what it cannot.

 

Now sitting in the seat of the teacher, Holly looks forward to watching others experience their own personal journey with yoga.

 

When Holly is not practicing or teaching yoga, you will find her at the Football Field, Hockey Rink, or Baseball Diamond.

Move at a slower pace with long holds to build strength, flexibility and breath awareness. This class is alignment focused with the option to modify and do variations that work best for you. While this class will go deeper than a more typical vinyasa flow class, Slow Burn is appropriate for both beginner and intermediate students because movements will be at a slower rhythm to further enhance the experience. Students should be familiar with vinyasa; moving, breathing and flowing through basic yoga postures. Room temperature is set at 90 degrees.
 
*Essential oils or incense could be used in all yoga classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Aug 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Aug 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Aug 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 13 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with PAI STAFF
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Oct 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Oct 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Oct 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Oct 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Oct 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Oct 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text