614-397-8230 (call or text)

Power Rise & Shine


This class is taught by:

Kara Lough

Kara Lough is a certified yoga teacher 200E-RYT - Vinyasa Yoga “Take hold of your own life. See that the whole existence is celebrating. These trees are not serious, these birds are not serious. The rivers and the oceans are wild, and everywhere there is fun, everywhere there is joy and delight. Watch existence, listen to the existence and become part of it.” ~ Osho
 
Kara believes that yoga is for everybody, regardless of age or ability level. She teaches as an extension of her own practice, and is fascinated with the power of the body and mind to heal itself through breath, meditation, and movement.
 
Kara became a student of yoga in 2000 and has been blessed to study under knowledgeable, encouraging teachers. She completed her teacher-training ‘Ashtanga/Hatha’ with Laurel Hodory at It’s Yoga in Columbus in 2008. Kara provides easy-to-follow instructions in a fun and safe atmosphere, encouraging students to strive toward their potential while honoring their current boundaries.
 
She teaches to all levels, from beginner/basic to level 2. ~For Kara, Yoga is a joyful and SWEET practice. Having been a Pastry Chef for 16 years, she knows that yoga is 'the icing on the cake'.
Find strength, stamina and equanimity in this faster paced, physically challenging power vinyasa flow class. A powerful and dynamic class designed to challenge, awaken, and cleanse the body. This energetic flow style class guides students towards greater self-awareness and confidence. This class is designed for intermediate and experienced yogis who are looking to take their practice to the next level. Room temperature is set at 85 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Kara Lough
    at PAI Dublin


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text