614-397-8230 (call or text)

Yoga and Meditation/90


This class is taught by:

Carrie Ingham

Carrie Ingham is a teacher focused on total wellness of body, mind and spirit. Her classes use accessible skeletal alignment and thoughtful sequencing to make flexibility and muscle tone inevitable side effects of a satisfying practice. Carrie’s athletic background in gymnastics and OSU cheerleading taught her that strong, flexible muscles prevent injury and yoga taught her the inseparable connection between an open body and a peaceful mind.
In this class you will learn how to incorporate meditation into your practice. Slow flow movement will prepare your body and mind for stillness. It is especially beneficial if you find it difficult to develop a meditation practice in your home life or on your own. This class includes a vinyasa flow, silent meditation and savasana. Room temperature is set at 75 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Oct 06 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Oct 13 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Oct 20 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Nov 17 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Dec 22 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Dec 29 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Jan 05 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Jan 12 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin
  • Fri Jan 19 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Ingham
    at PAI Dublin


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text