614-397-8230 (call or text)

SpinTRX90


This class is taught by:

Diana Camella

Diana Camella is a certified ACE Personal Trainer and also has certifications in Spinning, Core and TRX. She has been attending group fitness classes for as long as she can remember, and enjoyed them so much she decided to get her spinning cert first and started teaching in 2010. She has always been involved with some type of exercise her whole life, and thoroughly enjoys inspiring other’s to include it in theirs. Diana loves an intense workout, but enjoys having fun in her classes as well. She will do her best to get a smile out of you one way or another.
 
Diana retired from The Ohio State University almost two years ago as a full time Fiscal/HR Officer . She doesn’t miss the daily office grind, but does enjoy her season tickets to the OSU Football games.
 
When Diana is not on a walk or in the gym training or teaching, you can find her at home with her husband Gary of 27 years. She’s also the proud parent of two wonderful children; son Garet and daughter Perri who both reside in the Columbus area.
Ride like Lance, train like a Navy Seal! This class is the perfect combination of cardio and strength to give you a complete total body workout. You start with an intense 45-minute cardio workout on the bikes then change gears to strength training on the TRX suspension trainer for 45 minutes. SpinTRX is ideal for those who want to combine cardio and strength in one visit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Oct 25 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Fri Oct 27 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 01 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Fri Nov 03 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 08 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Fri Nov 10 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 15 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Fri Nov 17 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 22 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 29 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 06 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Fri Dec 08 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 13 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 20 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Fri Dec 22 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 27 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Diana Camella
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text