614-397-8230 (call or text)

Pump and Flex


This class is taught by:

Shelly Breehl

Shelly Breehl is a TRX Certified Instructor who started TRX classes at PAI and quickly became obsessed with this amazing workout! Look forward to a challenging class from this very high energy trainer! She loves anything fitness related and rarely turns down a workout.
 
When not at the gym, she is usually spending time with her family and friends, and probably carpooling her 4 kids around the city.
Pump and Flex is designed to get your blood pumping and your muscles feeling swole. In this high intensity class, we will be combining exercises using dumbells, kettlebells and body weigh to build lean muscle and keep the heart rate up. Exercises may also include resistance bands, medicine/slam balls and/or TRX. All levels are welcome and modifications will be given to suit all needs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Jan 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Jan 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Jan 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Jan 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Jan 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Feb 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Feb 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany
  • Wed Feb 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Shelly Breehl
    at PAI Gahanna / New Albany


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text