614-397-8230 (call or text)

Warm Power Flow


This class is taught by:

Sara Goff

Sara Goff is a Vinyasa Yoga Instructor, Soul Coach, core instructor for Wild Woman Fest, writer, and a worldwide yoga, adventure, and service retreat leader. An Ohio native, she returns to Columbus after 15 years of living and teaching in New York City, California, Costa Rica, and Colorado, as well as sharing yoga in locations such as India, Maui, and Mexico along the way!
 
Constantly aiming in her teaching to merge the dance between the playful and the sacred, Sara’s passion is helping her students and clients ascend to their highest radiance and create their happiest, most abundant lives!

Kari Palmer

Kari’s generous nature and loving heart enable her to connect with people in a meaningful way.

After multiple attempts at yoga over the course of 15 years, Kari found her passion and connection to the practice while healing during post partum. She found PAI Yoga and Fitness shortly after her passion began, PAI is a special place for her both to teach and deepen her own personal practice.
Kari is an Ohio native with a business degree from The Ohio State University and a Communications/Marketing Executive in the local community. She recently completed an intensive Vinyasa course in the jungle of Costa Rica via Sayta Embodied 200-hour certification program.

Through yoga, Kari has found self-healing, strength and a profound love of the practice that she brings to the mat everyday. Her calming presence combined with an adventurous spirit equal a fulfilling practice.

 

Find strength, stamina and equanimity in this faster paced, physically challenging power vinyasa flow class. A powerful and dynamic class designed to challenge, awaken, and cleanse the body. This energetic flow style class guides students towards greater self-awareness and confidence. This class is designed for intermediate and experienced yogis who are looking to take their practice to the next level. Room temperature is set between 90-95 degrees.
 
*Essential oils or incense could be used in all yoga classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Dec 22 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Dec 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Jan 05 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Jan 06 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Kari Palmer
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Jan 12 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Jan 13 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Kari Palmer
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Jan 19 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Jan 20 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Kari Palmer
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Jan 26 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Jan 27 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Kari Palmer
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Feb 02 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Feb 03 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Kari Palmer
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Feb 09 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Feb 10 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Kari Palmer
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Feb 16 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Feb 17 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Kari Palmer
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Feb 23 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Feb 24 8:30 am - 9:45 am with Kari Palmer
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sat Mar 02 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Goff
    at PAI Dublin


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK US A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text