614-397-8230 (call or text)

Yoga & Meditation/60


This class is taught by:

Holly Booth

Holly is a recent graduate of PAI’s 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training Program! Her journey with yoga started 8 years ago when she was forced to slow down due to injuries. These injuries eventually led to chronic pain. Through a dedicated practice, Holly started to discover the benefits of “Breath with Movement.” Even though there were days she would show up on her mat being physically limited, she found the breath and motivation to be very healing. She truly attributes yoga, especially the breath, with helping her accept her body for what it is and appreciates her body for what it can do vs. what it cannot.

 

Now sitting in the seat of the teacher, Holly looks forward to watching others experience their own personal journey with yoga.

 

When Holly is not practicing or teaching yoga, you will find her at the Football Field, Hockey Rink, or Baseball Diamond.

In this class you will learn how to incorporate meditation into your practice. Slow flow movement will prepare your body and mind for stillness. It is especially beneficial if you find it difficult to develop a meditation practice in your home life or on your own. This class includes a vinyasa flow, silent meditation and savasana. Room temperature is set at 75 degrees.

*Essential oils or incense could be used in all yoga classes.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Aug 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Sep 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Oct 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Oct 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Oct 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Oct 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Nov 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Nov 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Nov 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Nov 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Dec 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin
  • Thu Dec 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Booth
    at PAI Dublin


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text