614-397-8230 (call or text)

SH'BAM


This class is taught by:

A fun-loving, insanely addictive dance workout. SH’BAM™ is an ego-free zone – no dance experience required. All you need is a playful attitude and a cheeky smile so forget being a wallflower – even if you walk in thinking you can’t, you’ll walk out knowing you can!


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Hannah Finley
    at PAI Dublin


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text