614-397-8230 (call or text)

TRX HIIT


This class is taught by:

Ulrike Rosser

Ulrike is a certified TRX instructor who began her TRX experience at PAI. As a bonafide “exercise nut,” she has had experience participating in many forms of fitness, from pilates, running, softball, yoga, and more. As part of her graduate studies in theatre, she became fascinated with movement, and assisted in teaching yoga classes designed for performers. She continues to be fascinated with all forms of movement, and enjoys watching TRX stdents learn to use their bodies (and mind) in new and challenging ways.
 
In her spare time, she is mom of a ballerina, a dedicated OCR enthusiast, and practices yoga, hiking, mountain biking, and crossfit for as many hours of the day as she can.
Maximize your effort and minimize your time. This class uses short intervals with high intensity to keep you burning calories. Combine low intensity intervals to help you build muscle. 30 minutes keeps it short, sweet, and highly effective.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Oct 28 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Nov 04 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Nov 11 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Nov 18 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Nov 25 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Dec 02 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Dec 09 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Dec 16 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Dec 23 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Dec 30 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Jan 06 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Jan 13 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Jan 20 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Jan 27 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Feb 03 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Feb 10 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin
  • Sun Feb 17 5:15 pm - 5:45 pm with Ulrike Rosser
    at PAI Dublin


CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK US A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text