614-397-8230 (call or text)

Workshops/ Events
Please note that workshops are not refundable unless written notice is sent to info@paiyogafitness 7 days prior.

<< Nov 24 2017 - Nov 23 2018 >>

Date:
Post-Thanksgiving Detox class with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More
PAI 200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training Info Session - FREE Event with Chan Hemintranont & Kara Lough at PAI Dublin Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Save your Neck and Shoulders with Yamuna Ball Rolling with Renie Viola at PAI Dublin Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
The Wild Woman New Moon Circle with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
The Return of the Light: 108 Salutations on the Winter Solstice with Sara Goff at PAI Gahanna / New Albany Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm Learn More
New Year’s Intentional Eve: A Guided Practice in Release, Celebration, and Conscious Invitation with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 10:00 pm - 11:55 pm Learn More
Barre 101 with Jennie Lawrence at PAI Dublin Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:45 am Learn More
The Wild Woman New Moon Circle with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
PAI 2018 Yoga Teacher Training with Chan Hemintranont & Kara Lough at PAI Dublin Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
The Wild Woman New Moon Circle with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
The Wild Woman New Moon Circle with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
The Wild Woman New Moon Circle with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text