Workshops/ Events
Please note that workshops are not refundable unless written notice is sent to info@paiyogafitness 7 days prior.

<< Aug 16 2018 - Aug 15 2019 >>

Date:
TRX--Build Your Own Workout! with Ulrike Rosser at PAI Dublin Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga with Lisa Pricher at PAI Dublin Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga with Lisa Pricher at PAI Dublin Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Journaling - Rooting and Flourishing with Jenny Patton at PAI Gahanna / New Albany Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 12:45 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More
Sunset Yoga with Cheryl Lemery Huntzinger at PAI Dublin Thu, Aug 30, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Bike to the Barre with Jenny Rodrick & Lynn Ison at PAI Dublin Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
The Wild Woman New Moon Circle with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Lift-Away Hunger BODYPUMP Class with Taylor Lechner at PAI Dublin Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm Learn More
Sunset Yoga with Kara Lough at PAI Dublin Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Workshop with Shannon Hennerfeind at PAI Dublin Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Transitions Workshop with Jenna Dray at PAI Dublin Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Kirtan Celebration with Prema Hara at PAI Gahanna / New Albany Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Align and Refine Part 1 with Jamie Elmer at PAI Gahanna / New Albany Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Succulents and Savasana with Amy LeClair at PAI Dublin Sun, Oct 7, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Sunset Yoga with Kara Lough at PAI Dublin Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
The Wild Woman New Moon Circle with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Save Your Back with Yamuna Ball Rolling with Renie Viola at PAI Dublin Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Inversions Workshop with Jenna Dray at PAI Dublin Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
The Wild Woman New Moon Circle with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
The Wild Woman New Moon Circle with Sara Goff at PAI Dublin Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Workshop with Shannon Hennerfeind at PAI Dublin Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga Workshop with Shannon Hennerfeind at PAI Dublin Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More

CONNECT WITH US:     Pai Yoga Facebook Page   Pai Yoga    Pai Yoga Instagram Page    Pai Yoga Google + Page    IOS app image Google app image

ASK A QUESTION  EMAIL US

PAI Yoga & Fitness Dublin
6367 Sawmill Road, Dublin, OH 43017

PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahanna / New Albany
5576 N. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230

 

© 2016 PAI Yoga & Fitness. All rights reserved.

Locations

» Dublin

» Gahanna / New Albany

Contact Us

» Email Us

» 614-397-8230

  Phone or Text